Introduction to Myself and how i got here:
Thread Closed 

Hi, You probably wonder why i haven't done an introduction, I thought I had done one, maybe i didn't anyways...

My name is Jett Aka MsGt Zeus, short story about my IGN: MsGt is my father rank in the airforce. Zeus is just my poor hearing when people call me duuuude dude...

Anyways: I am deaf, speech impaired.

I have played Runescape for about 10 years and going. You may ask why i am only 1800 total... Well, I played alot of fog... so that was fun and some soul wars.
My very first 99 is woodcutting before eoc and legacy, my recent is Magic. I was to quit runescape in 2013, but i got back into it couple times and didnt get members till just before i joined.

How did i get into runescape? A friend showed me it and i started playing back in late 2006 ish... maybe early 2007. Is he still in contact? No. Sadly.

Other than that, I used to play on PS3, I played Cod bops1, mw2, mw3, bf3 which is one of my favorite games... bf4 beta, minecraft, csgo, warframe.
I do have a steam account, It's link on my discord.

So how did I get here? I was looking for a clan that was small, not many people usually, and tight knitted, which is Surreal.

So, if you have questions, feel free to comment, or ask me on discord.

P.S. I learned that Auri's is a pasta lover. (I love alfredo too!)
I wasn't aware that you were deaf and had a speech impairment. An interesting read! Hope you've been enjoying your time with us, and officially welcome to the Surreal family! smile
Nice intro Jett and nice to learn more about you, I also started my rs career around the same time as you, just before GE was introduced, what a blessing that was! lol
Welcome to surreal!! Welcome to the family
[Image: user1-light.png][Image: 2JSik6b.jpg]
Welcome! I'm really into movies myself. You got any that you like in particular?
Welcome! Glad you are here and part of the family smile