Hi, let's see where this leads.
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Debs Terrwyn

Real-life name/nickname: Debs

Describe yourself in one word: Dedicated

What made you start playing runescape:I started playing back in the dark ages of 2002/03 and have been a Surreal member around 5-6 years ago. Life happened in a major way in August 2014 and other that occasionally playing for a few days here and there I've not really played much in the last 4 years.

Favorite Movie:depends on my mood.

Music taste:Very varied

Other games: none currently now that I'm back on RS.

Other language(s): I can't speak any fluently but I've studied French, German, Spanish and Welsh.

Hobbies/talents:I tend to be out at the movies every 3-4 weeks.

I'm not sure how active I can be as I've only been back just under 2 weeks but I'll try my best. I'm liking player farms and I need my 99 invention (currently 94 after being on 86 when I started up again recently ) 
TERRWYN: Welsh name meaning "brave fair one."

[Image: pbmJpDG.png][Image: e5juWGD.png]
[Image: 9mnl8B0.gif][Image: RnAibsa.png]
[Image: user1-dark.png]    
Skill pets since my return 4th September 2018
19th October - Bernie the Firemaking pet drop 
30th October - Brains the Farming pet drop
8th November - Malcolm the Invention pet drop
16th November - Shamini the Summoning pet drop
Hey Deb!!!! That intro post really shocked me with its size! Welcome back to Surreal! smile I feel like I probably have interacted with you on the forums before, but just in case I haven't, it's an honor to meet you! If you want to make a return back home, you absolutely can in this forum: https://board.clansurreal.com/forum-13.html - or if you're waiting a bit first that's totally okay too. You can even guest in our clan chat. I can't wait for Jordy and the other older members we have to see you surfacing around here again - they will be thrilled! Biggrin
[Image: GpJL.png]

[Image: GVO3.png]