I ammm backkk

Why hello there! I am Brandy, and in-game you can find me as Miss Bliss. Here I am going to flaunt all about me and tell you how awesome (or lack there-of) I am! For those that know or remember me, Wub . For those that do not, I look forward to meeting all of you! Let's get started shall we...?

I have been playing Runescape for a loooong time. Over half my life (will let you guess my age for now! Grin ). I have been maxed (with exception of when new skills were released) since 2012 and have 15 120's with 6 of those being 200m exp and have acquired to this date 2.6B total experience. That makes me sound like a complete badass but in realityyyy I am just a huge noob that loves clan events and being silly/joking around in the clan chat while doing dailies or messing about Lol . Eventually I would love to have 120 in every skill but I am patient and will get there eventually, it's all about the journey, not the destination! smile

About me personally, let's get something out of the way, right away (because I am direct and that's how I roll Lol  <-- See?). I am a transgender female. I do not wish to be treated any differently and just want to be treated as the person I am and feel I am. The reason I am sharing this is for discord. While I can't guarantee I will ever use it, in theory it sounds really fun to me but I have a hate of my voice and fear of speaking in groups, but you never know (Mel has heard me before)! Perhaps one day I will be brave enough to sneak in there, maybe Mel/Meg can convince me Wink . With that out of the way, I am a true nerd at heart and I love many different nerdy things. I am an avid collector/player of Magic:The Gathering, go irl fishing (I have my own boat!), and watch anime/wrestling. If you ever want me to go on a non-stop chatting spree just bring any of those topics up! I like to think I am very friendly and easy going so please talk to me about anything at all really.