Surreal Forums
Sacred Slay ~ Introduction - Printable Version

+- Surreal Forums (https://board.clansurreal.com)
+-- Forum: Surreal Membership (https://board.clansurreal.com/forum-12.html)
+--- Forum: Introductions (https://board.clansurreal.com/forum-16.html)
+---- Forum: Archive (https://board.clansurreal.com/forum-216.html)
+---- Thread: Sacred Slay ~ Introduction (/thread-4953.html)

Pages: 1 2

Sacred Slay ~ Introduction - Sacred Slay - 2012-08-09

Heya guys, my name is Sam, I am 19 and from England. I started playing this account in 2008 and spent time as a skiller, my first 99 was hunter. With the money from hunting I turned into a range tank pker with 95 def and 99 range. After a while I started turning this into my main and here I am. My current long term goal is 200m Slayer exp. I realize how long this will take and expect to still be going for it in the next few years. <3

Slayer is by far my favorite skill. When in my last clan, Skill Union, I made a slayer achievement diary/ log that I kept updated form 85 slayer up to 99. It had all my tasks and all the loot gained. Then when I finally got 99 I did a drop party and dropped all the loot from my 6 months of work. It was a great end to a long goal. See below for my 99 video if you are interested:

The below picture is what the drop party consisted of:
[Image: slayertab200312.png]

I am quite an organized person in the virtual world (not so much irl) I love keeping track of things ingame, expect a Slayer log thread from me soon. I just find that keeping record of things keeps me motivated and is always nice to look back on. Pic related: (Bigger image)