My name is Addison =)
Thread Closed 

Hello, everyone =)
It's nice to meet you all.
I'm very excited and happy to be a part of Surreal.
Well, I'm not official yet, but I'm working way my towards total level 1000 in-game to be a part of Surreal <3
Runescape and Surreal is love, family, and life <3
I'm a one year subscriber to Runescape... and then a month XD
(I paid for just 1 month at first then changed my mind and decided to go for a year Tongue)
I wonder how far I could get with Surreal in just one year <3
I already met some amazing people and cannot wait to meet others and have a wonderful time with everyone in Surreal <3
Thank you so much Mel, for finding me in the Runescape Forums and finding my "Looking for Clan" thread <3

I'm very new to Runescape.
First account, fresh character, low leveled skills, etc. Yahoo
And I'm only below total level 300 so I've got awhile to go to be a part of Surreal <3
But, that's okay! It gives me a chance to get to know a lot of you here!
So, I'm very happy to stay on guest clan chat and talk with everyone, get to know everyone, play with anyone, etc. smile
And when I do hit total level 1000 someday, that will be a very exciting day for me <3

I do play other games, because, that's who I am.. a video game... addict?
I've been playing video games since I was a kid and when I was a kid, There was only Gameboy Pocket (Not color) Super Nintendo, etc.
There was no such thing as Playstation, Gamecube, etc.
(Saying that makes me feel really darn old, and I'm 28 years old)
So, the point of saying this, is I'm a classic gaming kind of guy!
I really love the old games and pixel/2D games and whatnot. It's what I grew up on.
So, I do a lot of classic gaming but then I have my PS4 as well and play Warframe with another friend of mine.
But, not to worry! I'm still going to be very active on Runescape, my #1 video game with my #1 favorite clan, Surreal <3
Welcome to Surreal Yahoo
[Image: UvXSfs2.png]
[Image: kCsmlGL.jpg][Image: user1-dark.png]