I once heard a joke about amnesia, but I forgot how it goes
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Crazy Nurse
Real-life name/nickname: Jess/Riley (Lots of Jess' at the hospital, they call me Riley - middle name).
Describe yourself in one word:  To_keep_order  

What made you start playing runescape: My elder brother got me into Runescape when I was a teenager.
Favorite Movie: Star Wars: Episode 1 - The Phantom Menace (Jar Jar Binks!)
Other language(s): No other verbal languages, but I can make some crazy faces and motions with my hands when my nephew is being bad in public, and he usually stops misbehaving.  Grin
Hobbies/talents: I have a horse, I have a bearded dragon. Some killer dance moves that would embarrass anyone and everyone in public.  Yu

Just another scaper who has some hobbies. I am also a certified crazy nurse with some crazy stories that are a bit long to type! I am completely hopeless at dungeoneering and loathe the skill, so if you want to invite me... feel free to constantly correct me. That being said, Hi!  Yahoo Feel free to ask any questions if you want!
Hey Jess! Welcome to Surreal! smile I'm really glad @World99 told you about us - you're a lovely person and you fit in with us from the very moment you began guesting! smile We have at least a couple dungeoneering lovers in the clan, @Rex Advenes and @SurrealEXP come to mind instantly, and the best part is we're more like a family so we help each other - so we'd be able to help you understand dungeoneering better, and even, run through floors together with you! (We don't outcast anyone) Biggrin

If you ever have any questions about Surreal, always feel free to come to any leader or staff. I hope you're with us for many years to come! Biggrin

PS - I forgot to mention this but I giggled at the title of your intro thread. Timeless! Tongue
[Image: GpJL.png]

[Image: GVO3.png]
Why was the Egyptian King confused? (answer at the end of this post)