Hoi.
Thread Closed 

Robot 
Well I'm Crow.

I've generally been a skiller all my runescape 'life' I went through a phase of PvM but I'm back to my roots now. I've been playing since May 2006 and my first 99 was woodcutting a year later. I've recently come out of a clan leadership due to issues with the other leader, I've had a fair two years of clan experience in a range of clans. Warring, events, themed (Pirate clan ftw!) and skilling. I hope in Surreal I can complete my goal of maxing out my skill and meet lots of new lovely people. I like doing clan work, so if you need any jobs doing. I'm all up for it. Biggrin

A little bit about myself personally. First of all I live in the country of England and yes I drink tea. I have a mug that has 'Tea' on it but I'm not a fan of the crumpets. I'm a huge fan of music, I'm mainly a metal guy but I'm also into some post-rock, punk and alt-country. Murder by Death, A Day To Remember, Alexisonfire are some of my favourite bands but I'm open to new genres if any of you want to introduce me to any. I'm a tech kind of guy, I hope that will be my future career. I'm always adding stuff to my computer or customising it someway. If anyone has an XI9W LDC monitor give me a PM, I need one! Apart from computers and games I enjoy football, I used to play but my knees are messed up. Something that's been passed down the family. But I go watch my local football (Soccear) team every week or so. Favourite food is crackers, with or without cheese. I also love House, greatest programme on earth. I've seen about every episode, some more than once. May sound a bit sad but House pride!

That's all I can think of to say.

Hope you enjoyed finding out a little bit amount me smile

Old Crow
[Image: Pokemon_logo___Umbreon_by_PrinzeBur.gif]
Oh hai there Biggrin Welcome to Surreal mate, so far you seem like a top bloke smile
[Image: xjWu8.png]
[Image: 2a6jyb5.png]