Sonny
Thread Closed 

Shield 
Hello Surreal! I've never really been too good at introductory writing, however, I'll give it a shot! Following the template: My RuneScape name is "Gentle Sonny" and my real name is "Codie" though a lot of people call me "Sonny" (among many other nicknames given to me). I live on the eastern coast of the United States. Describe myself in a single word? Impossible.

I started playing RuneScape through a close friend of mine back in late 2001. I watched him play and thought it'd be interesting to check out when I was bored, little did I know? Jagex likes to steal your soul, I've been hooked ever since. I don't really have a favorite movie, I love the art. I'm not bilingual, unfortunately, though I'd absolutely love to learn more than one language. I'm an artist, I love art in all it's forms. I also love to game, I don't think I'll ever grow too old for a joystick and a good game of Pong. I also love riding when I can, I currently own a Mirraco Black Pearl Ltd for anyone who knows what that is!

Welp, I guess that's if for the template! I'm not able to join the clan, though I do support what it stands for and would love to become a clan friend eventually. As an F2P (hopefully to change) level-3 skiller, I don't stand a chance a the required 1700 without gaining combat. That's all for now, if you've got questions please do ask! I don't bite too hard.

Hey there! Biggrin
You seem like a cool guy, I would like to get to know you! Good
Level 3 F2P Skiller eh? I assume this isn't your first acconut if you joined in 2001 right?
[Image: 7gfS0.png]
[Image: W_aldo.png]

"If everybody helps his neighbour then who needs help?"

Member of the Year - Member of the Month - TOTM Winner - Fight for Surreal's Top Skiller

Welcome to Surreal, Sonny. smile
Even though you don't meet our requirements, feel free to hang around our forums, IRC (#surreal) and Clan Chat (ClanSurreal). It'd be nice to see you stick around.