Well Hi, I'm PZ
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: PZero
Real-life name/nickname: Josh
Describe yourself in one word: Intricate.

What got you started playing Runescape?:

Well I started playing Runescape about six years ago. A couple of my friends told me about it, linked me to it, and off I went. I played for a good four years straight but then I started falling out of it the past couple years. Nowadays I don't really play much at all anymore.

Favorite Movie:

Wow, I dunno. I love all genres of movies, so it's pretty hard to pick a favorite one to be honest. Netflix normally keeps me busy when I'm in a movie-watching mood =P

Well, if you mean real life occupation, then I'm a sever at a seafood restaurant. I've been working there for about four years now, and the atmosphere is very laid back and I consider the people there a part of my family. I really do love that place, it'll be hard to leave when I graduate college.

Other language(s):

No other fluent languages I'm afraid. I took Spanish for a few years in high school so I know my way around that, but otherwise, just English it seems.

Hobbies/talents:

Well, I spend much of my time these days maintaining Zybez as Head of Content for the website and King on the forum. I'm charged with making sure the website is updated with new content as released by Jagex, and making sure the content team does a good job in doing so. I have been a content team member for Zybez for about five years, and I've been an administrator on the forum for almost four years. I actually found out about this clan from some of the content I was reviewing, which happened to be a news post made by W13 advertising this clan site =P

With all of this being said, since I don't play Runescape anymore, I don't want to burden this clan with any sort of formal application. I just want to introduce myself, and contribute my support for the development of the clan by joining as a friend to you all. I really hope you guys are successful =)
Birdy!!!! Wub