Hi
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Balck Bag RC
Real-life name/nickname: Alex

Now a little about me, I started playing runescape in December of '04 and have since fallen in love with skilling and the atmosphere that surrounds it in runescape. I rarely, if ever leave clans I join and when I do it is only because I don't have the time to stay as active as I'd like. Because of this, this only the 3rd clan im looking forward to joining since I started playing. In '07 I left runescape for a couple of years and only came back a couple of months ago.

In real life I am a combat engineer and have been in the army for a little over a year now, which sadly means that it may be a while before I reach the requirements to join (I'm only home a couple of days a month) but I would like to make this my home in anyway.

As far as skills go, I love runecrafting and mining which I've been doing since I first started.

I also speak Russian, French and Hebrew.

Thanks.
Hey there Alex, a combat engineer sounds so cool! Respect for serving in the Army though, that's an awesome thing to do as a job. Russian seems like such a complicated language, always wanted to know some words but some of them are real tongue twisters! Hope to talk to you soon, welcome and have a great stay!!
You are no better than anyone else, and no one is better than you.
Welcome to Surreal mate, I assure you all of us will make you feel right at home, and these events will be a blast Wink

FrostOnFire

[Image: xjWu8.png]
[Image: 2a6jyb5.png]

Welcome to Surreal smile
Hello and welcome to Surreal smile
Hey there, Welcome to Surreal smile
Welcome Alex! Biggrin

Wow, 3 languages. That's impressive. I hope you decide to stick around whilst you're aiming to meet our requirements. We'd be happy to support you the whole way!
Adventurer's Log | Exp Tracker | Goals & Achievements