Hello Im Heather
Thread Closed 

[Image: 1W6YU.png]

Hello Everyone,

Well my names Heather. Im 24 years old, from Ohio, USA. Ive been playing scape now for about 6 years, started when I was 18 being a freshman in college.

I am Content Team Member for Zybez.com
I am an Events Team Member for RSC Forums
I am Council in Brutal Forces (CWA team)

*My IRL Stuff*

IDK what to say about myself so Im gonna free write this, so it's gonna be jumbled around.

I like Rock music, anything from classic - metal. I hate Rap and Pop, cant stand it. Lady Gaga can gaga-gag herself. I am a Country Girl at Heart and always will be. I love country. I grew up raising and showing horses when I was young. I have a slight hickish accent I will admit. lol. Ummm I have a Chihuahua, her name is Wicked. I have 3 cats, Tinsel, Cinder, and Miss Kitty. I have a fish, his name is JD Fishy Fish, its awesome I know. Ummmm Im very outspoken for a girl, I dont shy away from anything. I love oreos n milk, best combination ever invented. Taco Bell is amazing, Chipotle is 2nd Amazing! I love going to concerts, If I listed bands ive seen itd be like pages long. Some fave bands are, Seether, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Killswitch Engaged, A Day to Remember, Godsmack, Devil Wears Prada, Korn, Ozzy, etc etc. I graduated college in May of 2010 with an Accounting Degree. I work as a nurses aid in two nursing homes 5-6 days a week. Ummm hmmmm I love mountain dew! I love vampire books. I love horror movies. I hate chocolate.

I Have Brown Hair & Brown eyes
I am a Very nice and upbeat person but can also be BITCHY at times!! But my friends are used to it!
Things get On My nerves EASILY!

Im a big NFL fan
I love:
Dallas Cowboys!!
Cleveland Browns!!
Indy Colts!!
NE Patriots!!
OHIO STATE COLLEGE FOOTBALL!!

Certain People may think they know me and my life, but have NOO idea

I LoVe GREEN!!=Fav. Color

I AM A RUNESCAPE and COD ADDICT!!!

Movies are KEWL as well as some BoOks
Sitting Around is not my thing.