Heya
Thread Closed 

Hi, I'm Carleigh! Yahoo (That is both my rs and rl name Tongue )
I'm 18 and American. I'm also totally just reading off the template because I'm unoriginal.
I started playing RS after watching my brother play for a while--and who doesn't want to be just like their big brother??
I was a skiller for a few years and recently started doing combat. I'm not 2k total yet, but I'm getting there. Wink

I don't have a favorite movie, but Mr Brooks came to mind first. It's a pretty neat movie.
Occupation, other languages... nah. I have no hobbies nor talents nor interests. Just kidding though :l I like art. Haven't drawn in a while but I'd like to get back into it. I'm not that great of an artist though. ;o Okay and I like traveling too as long as it's not in a sports car!! Biggrin I saw New York this year and loveee it!

OKAY HI :I
Hey there!
Welcome! Wub
Hi, thanks!! smile
Welcome to Surreal, Carleigh smile

Very neat that you've got your RL name as your RS name. Doesn't look like you're too far off our requirements either! Good luck training up, I hope to see you as a Surreal member soon (If you intend on applying) Wink
Adventurer's Log | Exp Tracker | Goals & Achievements
"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." - Mark Twain
[Image: gifluv-welcome-679844706.gif]
[Image: Freewendy.png] [Image: x_3ba634e5-1.gif]

Hey Carleigh! Welcome to Surreal! Hope to see you around :]
[Image: your+ad+10.jpg]
Welcome smile
[Image: bronaghmotm.png]

[Image: 4variation.jpg]

Thanks everyone! And thanks, Tay. It's not my original rsn, but one day I decided to add it to my friend's list to see if the person ever played and it turned into numbers. Needless to say, I was excited and changed my name immediately!