Hai there :)
Thread Closed 

Hello, I'm Return Fate Biggrin.

I've been meaning to make this for quite awhile, but haven't gotten around to it.

Instead of using the pre laid out format, I'm going to just write a lot of paragraphs, so bear with me Tongue.

My RuneScape name is Return Fate (feel free to add me), and I've been playing RuneScape for around 3 years. This is my second account that I've had, my first being anonymous (sorry <3). But I've achieved a lot more on this account in one year than I have on my previous account in two years, which leads me to believe starting over was a good idea smile.

My real life name is a fairly simply one, and quite common over here. Which is Zach. I'd prefer however for you to call me by Return or something, but I won't kill you if you use my name. As for the country I reside in, that would be the You ess of A (USA for anyone who didn't get my cheesy joke). More specifically Michigan (yay!). As for my age, I am 16 years old (6/25/94) (June 25th 1994 for anyone who isn't American Tongue). I myself am a very active person, I play a good amount of sports, which are : Baseball, Football, Basketball, Wrestling, Track, and Cross country.

My occupation in life is currently coaching basketball for 4th - 6th graders which is something I like to do, and I get monies for it Biggrin. I am fluent in Spanish (Mostly Spain version) and know a tiny bit of Chinese (Don't quiz me pl0x). The person who got me started in RuneScape is my good friend, Aaron. He showed me this game when I was around 14 years old, I didn't get into it much until the winter/spring of that year though.

Staff st00fs now.

I am a member of the Zybez Maintenance Crew, and I moderate Zybez's clan chat "zchat". If you need help with Zybez and or want my opinion on something there, feel free to message me and I will get back to you.