Aztech's Into
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Aztechian
Real-life name/nickname: Jacob
Describe yourself in one word: uhm...?

What made you start playing runescape: In early 2003 friends introducted me to it
Favorite Movie: Boondock Saints and Gladiator
Other language(s): German kind of...can't speak it too well right now
Hobbies/talents: Well I row crew. Used to play soccer, byfar my favorite sport. Also play FIFA and BF3

Well I started playing Runescape in early 2003 when a few of my friends showed me the game; I've been playing ever since and it's probably my favorite game just because it never fails to entertain me. That's what games are for, right? This is my 3rd account. My first one, like everyone's first, was a main that had no direction and just used it to explore the game. My second account created was FCB Liebe. I still use him to go PVMing with friends on occasion. And this is my third and final account. I'm a level 3 skiller, currently with seven 99s. I got them in the order of: Firemaking, Thieving, Agility, Woodcutting, Cooking, Fletching, Runecrafting. I'm currently working on finishing off 99 nonbuyables. Need 91-99 Mining, 97-99 Fishing and 89-99 Hunter. Uhm I don't like combat too much, hence being level 3. This is my second clan, my first was Got Skills. I was in it for close to 18 months before leaving because it died out. I was never on staff within GS, but I absolutely loved it there and now I'm hoping you guys can fill the void Wub.