[Complete] nP Predator Step Two Application [Expires 6th September]
Thread Closed 

RuneScape
RuneScape Name: nP Predator
Total level: 1856
Combat level: 160
Location or Timezone: GMT-5:00 / Eastern Standard Time / New York, U.S.A.
IRC Nickname: N/A

General Information
What's your favorite thing to do in RuneScape?: My favorite thing to do in Runescape is to cut magic trees. It is not because it is fun or it is exciting it was something I strive to do since I started playing the game. Back when you started the game on tutorial island the first thing you did was cut down a tree. For some reason that stuck with me and from that point on I wanted to achieve 99 Woodcutting. I worked my way up through normal trees, oak trees, willow trees and yew trees. At some point I heard people talking about the Magic trees. Latter on after some research I learned that they were the highest level tree in the game. Once I finally reached that level of 75 Woodcutting I bought membership for the first time on Runescape just so I could cut down those trees. I remember the first time I cut a magic tree down it felt like I really accomplished something. I cut those trees for a really long time and eventually I got 99 woodcutting, my first 99 skill, only cutting magic trees. Some people might call that crazy but it was the most fun I have ever had playing this game, not to mention I made tons of money doing this.