Old School
Thread Closed 

when i found out that all levels get reset when old school came out i really couldn't be bothered training up all them levels again and re-doing the quests. I started playing it again a few weeks ago because my old warring clan re-opened, Pking/warring was one of the reasons why i kept playing runescape.

But now i have been on it for a while i really have missed it and have more fun on it than i do on rs3 part from G.E lol
I will probs only max combat levels and slayer. I wont have the time or patient to max everything lol

does anyone else in surreal play old school?
I played 07 when it first came out and then pretty much burned out when i'd reached somewhere between 80 & 85 combat a couple of months later. It didn't really seem the same as the first time round which also added to my quick burn out I guess.
TERRWYN: Welsh name meaning "brave fair one."

[Image: pbmJpDG.png][Image: e5juWGD.png]
[Image: 9mnl8B0.gif][Image: RnAibsa.png]
[Image: user1-dark.png]    
Skill pets since my return 4th September 2018
19th October - Bernie the Firemaking pet drop 
30th October - Brains the Farming pet drop
8th November - Malcolm the Invention pet drop
16th November - Shamini the Summoning pet drop
I've thought about going back and trying it, but I can't be bothered to start over when I still have so much left in RS3 to complete. Best of luck in your endeavors with old school though.
I got to 15 wc, realised wcing wasnt afk and logged out
[Image: angusmotm.png]
Once you start down the dark path, forever will it dominate your destiny.
I think it's bad enough that I play normal runescape.
[Image: motm.png]
[Image: 0ddb418f4b.png]

"The only thing an adult can give a child is a yellow cape." - Chuck Jones