Kane's Here <3
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Zatumal
Real-life name/nickname: Kane
Describe yourself in one word: <3? xD Uhh probably Cheerful.

What got you started playing Runescape?: I started playing back in 2005 when a friend of mine introduced me to it Biggrin
Favorite Movie: TRON <3<3<3
Other language(s): Slight German.
Hobbies/talents: No talents that I can think of really, but I love to play Squash and collect comic books/manga Biggrin

Also I'm going to copypasta this from my Zybez thread because it kinda explains some more smile

Name: Kane
Hometown: Oxford, England.
Past-times: Squash <3 Playing Xbox/PC games, Runescape (obviously), Collecting comic books and manga,watching anime <3
Television: Family Guy, American Dad, NCIS, NCISA, CSI:Miami and The Inbetweeners
Music: You And What Army, Rammstein, Meshuggah, The Offspring & Skindread.
Films: Wayne's World 1+2, Austin Powers 1 - 3, Superbad & Tron (Original and Legacy ).
Comedy: Jimmy Carr, Lee Evans, Frankie Boyle Dara Ó Briain.

Username: Zatumal.
Date Created: Sometime in 2005.
Favourite Skills: Slayer, Fishing, Fletching.
First Nintey Nine: Fishing.
Most Recent Nintey Nine: Fishing.
Number Of Nintey Nines: One.
Greatest Achievement: 99 Fishing or 70 Slayer. <3
Favourite Mini-Game: Tears of Guthix
Oh wow a squash player!! I played from the ages of about 7-20 but stopped playing competitively due to work Sad

Welcome to Surreal! Biggrin
(2010-12-28 04:38:38)Meg Wrote:  Oh wow a squash player!! I played from the ages of about 7-20 but stopped playing competitively due to work Sad

Welcome to Surreal! Biggrin

I wish I could play competitively but I really do suck at squash, but as with everything else I'm slowly getting better smile

Thanks for the warm welcome Biggrin

Welcome to Surreal
Cheers Eissoj Biggrin