Hissoulmine
Thread Closed 

Runescape Username - Hissoulmine

Real Name - Sarah (Jasmine if you wish)

Age - 24

Country - United Kingdom

I am special =3 

I started playing runescape years ago, back in 2004 after watching my brother play the game. I love most movies but my favourites have got to be Marvel, Star Wars as I'm a nerd =3.

I am currently unemployed, applying to go back to University to start a PGCE ( teaching ). I speak no other languages as I am boring =P. I do archery, used to play the guitar but I prefer to nap all day every day as a hobby.
Hey Sarah-Jasmine! (Hah, sorry, couldn't resist! Though I am curious where Jasmine fits into the picture Tongue). Welcome to Surreal! It's been awesome having you and your friends (and your other half!) hanging out with us. I feel as though I am among one of several who really hope that we get to look forward to having you all in our Surreal family smile Also, I speak no other languages either so *high five* Biggrin

If you ever have any questions never hesitate to ask! I hope you continue to enjoy yourself with us! Biggrin
[Image: GpJL.png]

[Image: GVO3.png]
(2016-10-30 18:36:51)Lady Spyra Wrote:  Hey Sarah-Jasmine! (Hah, sorry, couldn't resist! Though I am curious where Jasmine fits into the picture Tongue). Welcome to Surreal! It's been awesome having you and your friends (and your other half!) hanging out with us. I feel as though I am among one of several who really hope that we get to look forward to having you all in our Surreal family smile Also, I speak no other languages either so *high five* Biggrin

If you ever have any questions never hesitate to ask! I hope you continue to enjoy yourself with us! Biggrin

Hai =), my full name is Jasmine Sarah Rosenthal. Just from a baby I've been called Sarah so yeah. =P What do i do next? Wink
(2016-10-30 18:43:57)SarahSnowy Wrote: