Salutations
Thread Closed 

Hello, I am Brian smile

I have been in many clans in the past and this one comes second to the best I have ever seen in organization, rules that fit my liking and overall a mature atmosphere.

I strive to find the best clans to be in and am very strict about what I will and will not tolerate within a clan, nothing to serious. Just things like cursing and constant flaming (even as jokes it gets annoying after 10 times in a row). No

I have been playing Runescape for seven years now and still have not maxed my account so my attempts to find a skilling clan lately have taken me far and wide, I tried a few but have not yet found one I want to call home. I was previously largely in warring and pking clans, I found satisfaction in those clans for over 5 years until now when the urge to finish my account is upon me.

In real life I am 24 years old, I have 2 kids and one coming next month. My wife also plays Runescape but not very much so she tends to stray from entering any clans with me. We had initially intended to open our own but upon finding out she was pregnant we held off on the idea. I don't think now we will ever have the time to run our own clan so I started looking.

I served in the US military for 5 years after graduating highschool and have since started attending University to achieve my Associates in IT. I am currently about half way through my courses. I work part time right now at a Sears department hopefully getting full time in the next few months. I love reading and watching my tv shows via Netflix as we have not had cable now for over two years, we found it not needed and too costly lol. You can get everything on the internet these days anyways. I also like to go out with my friends and family for social gatherings, bbqs and camping about every weekend. Now that winter has set in I suppose some of that will slow down though giving me a little more time to play Runescape.