Hey Ya'llllll
Thread Closed 

*Update 1/14/2011*
I'm leaving tomorrow to move back to University from my parents house. It is my first time back on campus after 23 months of cancer treatment at home. My play times/habits may change a bit, but probably not much because my Dr's only want me taking 3 courses. Wish me luck guys and thanks for the support =)

10/27/2010
My Name is Dennis, hence my forum name. (Dennis the Menace is a character in American Pop Culture) Anyway, I'm a 21 year old student at Virginia Tech. Its terrible that everyone probably knows about that school for a bad reason, but its awesome and I love it.

I liked reading members who had bio's and didn't just answer the ?'s, which is why I'm editing my introduction post. This is kinda personal but such a huge part of my life that I may as well post it. I was diagnosed with Hodgkins lymphoma @ the age of 19. The first 4 types of chemo didn't work so I have had 2 different stem cell transplants and radiation. The latest transplant was July 7th, and I am doing well since then. These medical problems have kept me from finishing @ University, but I am hoping to go back this spring to finally finish up!!

It may be weird to put this kinda thing up on a RS clan website, but I think I really needed to get it out there and just let people know whats up.

Runescape Name: Ck Pure - PMod
Real-life name/nickname: theMENACE
Describe yourself in one word: Complicated

What got you started playing Runescape?: Bored 1 summer 9-10ish years ago
Favorite Movie: 101 Dalmations/Green Street Hooligans
Other language(s): English only Sad
Hobbies/talents: all sports
Welcome to the forums smile I'll call you Ck cause it's easy for me to type Biggrin I look forward to seeing you around, let me know if you need anything and make yourself right at home. Epic that you are a Player mod too, Jagex hearts you <3
You are no better than anyone else, and no one is better than you.