Brazilian Newb Skiller
Thread Closed 

Hi guys, im Ricardo and before i tell more about me i will tell my runescape history for you Biggrin

I started playing in mid-2006, when my cousin discovered runescape from miniclip, from there I started to play without a lot of dedication but played from time to time, from 2007 i started to like the game and evolve, and lived pking I would sell the stuff i looted pking in Varrock world 1 back in the time we dont had themed worlds but everyone knew if you whanted to trade something on f2p you should go to world 1 varrock, then in 2008 I became p2p in January and there began my addiction for skilling, whenever i could i would play runescape, despite working. I did something around 90m Merching in old style world 2 Fally, until jagex implemented the system of trade limit and removed the wild, I stayed a long time retired disappointed with the update and 6-7 months after I retired from runescape i got hacked by a friend who couldn't transfer money and items then he dropped it all, pure jealousy I think: X

After two years without playing, last week I returned to my old addiction, I got 56 dungeoneering f2p and fishing and mining 70.
Got P2p still intend to get Slayer 75+ this month with a few strenght and def levels to start going godwars to make cash, im going for all skills 70+ this week too after i finish the requirements for While guthix Sleeps.

Thats my Runescape history, now some of my history in real life Biggrin

My name is Ricardo, I'm 20, working in an automation company in my city (they take head of the automation of a network of markets in my town), live in Brazil, Ponta Grossa city, on the state of Parana.
When I have free time I usually go chill out, go to friends house's, hang out with my girlfriend, and when i got spare time besides that i usually play runescape.