A Little ReIntro
Thread Closed 

I thought it would be fun to make another introduction since there are new members and I've been away basically all summer!

For those of you who don't know me, my name is Steve! I am a 19 (almost 20) year old from Ohio. I am a student at Ohio University studying Accounting & Financing. I am a pretty quiet person, although alcohol will bring out a more talkative personality. I am also an Eagle Scout, a devought Cleveland Indians fan, and a swimmer. I enjoy playing beach volleyball and pick up baseball. You'll also find me playing Xbox or Mario Kart for the Wii (WIN). I worked between 24-40 hours a week this summer at a local T-shirt printing shop.