HEYYY! :)
Thread Closed 

Hello fellow clan mates! In case you can't tell - I'm really psyched to be a part of this clan. I've never seen a clan so professional lol. I guess to start off my name is Tyler and I'm 17. I live in Florida and I'm in the 11th grade. I plan on majoring in biology at the University of Florida when I graduate. I'm a really nice person and I love talking to people. I keep my private chat on (for the most part) so feel free to message me whenever you want. Yahoo

I started playing RuneScape back in 2005 because my cousin was playing it and I thought it was cool. I've been hooked ever since. My favorite movie series is Saw - if you can get passed the blood & gore it has a phenomenal story-line. I speak some Spanish; living in Florida means you pretty much have to. I love reading and watching Grey's Anatomy. Umnik2

I guess that covers all of the topics in the template. I'm looking forward to meeting all of you! (: Thanks for reading.
Hey Ty! Welcome to Surreal! I'm sure you're gonna enjoy it here...hope to see you around!
[Image: your+ad+10.jpg]
OMG Greys Anatomy is AMAZINGGGGG Biggrin and I also love the Saw series and have done ever since I watched the first one - although now I'm getting older my love of gory movies is starting to get the better of me and I'm finding it harder to watch lol

Welcome to the clan Tyler and hope you enjoy it here with us Biggrin

Btw, not sure if you use IRC but we have an IRC Channel #surreal and also we use TeamSpeak - feel free to join in and again Welcome smile

Oh yeah, I'm the M Waters in game incase you didn't know :p
[Image: 84658.gif]
and welcome good bunch of people here smile
[Image: Freewendy.png] [Image: x_3ba634e5-1.gif]

Greys Anatomy is not television.

hi

Meant it doesnt qualify as television. Cause it bad. Biggrin
[Image: zephyr.png][Image: L_Zephyr_l.png]
[Image: R4vciL12942791852-9.gif]
Thanks everyone! I've never really used either of those, but I'm downloading TeamSpeak right now (: