Bobby's Intro
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: BigFourHead
Real-life name/nickname: Bobby
Describe yourself in one word: Chill

What made you start playing Runescape: Started playing when I was a kid, a friend introduced me
Favorite Bands: Taylor Swift, Mumford and Sons, Train
Other language(s): Russian
Hobbies/talents: I play competitive Ultimate frisbee for Florida State University. It's pretty much all I do to be honest, conditioning, work outs, practice or throwing. In my spare time I skill on rs and I study a lot. I also enjoy playing guitar.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little about myself: I'm a Sophomore at Florida State University and major in Computer Science. I'm pretty easy to get a long with, I hate politics or any other topic that typically causes arguments. I love listening to any kind of music. I love talking on TeamSpeak and hanging out, catch me a good time and I'll sing you songs. I'm not a pvmer on rs, I am terribly poor because I spend my money as soon as I get it, I really only enjoy skilling.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little about my clan history: I don't know how many of you have been or are involved the warring community but here it is..

True 0wnage - Late 2008-Mid 2009 My first clan, I was there for 10 months and was Warlord but I wanted to step into pvp so I left.

Downfall - Was a Commander but I left for inactivity then rejoined several weeks later. Been there for nearly 4 years and we're closing this weekend because of the EOC.

I've been everything from an Intro to a Warlord to a Leader. I know how clans work and I'm excited to get into the skilling scheme of things.

Here are some irl pics:

hey bobby, welcome to the clan, im sure you will enjoy it here.
[Image: ot3fNDv.png]
Welcome to Surreal smile
@iWader on Twitter.
Hey Bobby! Welcome to Surreal smile