Nolan's Intro =)
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: LongSnapper
Real-life name/nickname: Nolan | Nickname ND
Describe yourself in one word: Snapper

What made you start playing RuneScape: I actually started playing RuneScape close to 10 years ago, not quite ten, about 50 days till 10 years though haha! A friend introduced me to it, and it seemed like a fun game at the time, and I just got hooked on it. It is a great game I enjoy playing it every time I can with friends, and just love this game to death.

Favorite Movie: Hmm this is a tough one, I would have to say Warrior

Occupation: I am currently in College, and play Football (american) at the college so I do not have time for a job.

Other language(s): I only speak English, maybe a little Spanish here and there.

Hobbies/talents: I play college football in america so not soccer. I have been playing football for about 6 years now, and I love it! Playing at the highest level of competition in college at the D1 level is awesome! It is a dream come true! Thats pretty much all I got haha!

Hello everyone =)!!
Hey Nolan Biggrin Awesome to know that you've been playing RS so long smile Looking forward to hopefully meeting you at a clan event or something similar. I've heard American football is quite the challenge Tongue I'd get owned!
You are no better than anyone else, and no one is better than you.
Welcome to Surreal, Nolan!

Glad to have you with us. Glad you play real football and not that nambypamby soccer thing. Grin
Quote:
What is the point of being an adult , if you can't be childish sometimes.
--Tom Baker as The Fourth Doctor

Hi Nolan, welcome to Surreal smile I've always found it fascinating that over half the people I have met on RS are actually fit in real life, it's not a game where everyone just sits at the computer and doesn't care how they look, not that there's anything wrong with that, I just find it interesting Tongue

Anyway, hope you enjoy it here Tongue
[Image: angusmotm.png]