Money making.
Thread Closed 

Sorry if this is the wrong forum to post this but I am in the need of some gp.

I currently have 10m and I'm trying to get all my skills to 80, most of which are now buyable skills so I need some money to get them. I know I could earn money via pvm but I've never done it before, at all so I don't know who to kill, what to wear, what to take etc and I've watched guides but I just feel like I'm still going to die in seconds and need some dumbed down version to save me from that..

Suggestions?
[Image: rawries.png]
I suck at pvm big time so I neglect it as much as possible :p
My money making methods are farming herbs, kingdom, making & selling flasks and bying & selling battlestaffs
It ain't fast cash but it's a steady income
[Image: UvXSfs2.png]
[Image: kCsmlGL.jpg][Image: user1-dark.png]
Take a look at my awesome G&A-thread here!
Annual Surreal Awards 2016 (Click to View)
Im sure salv wouldnt mind taking you to sara smile
@iWader on Twitter.

Best loot from here is Ahrims wand and book.
Highly recommend doing this method and working up too 85 herblore, then youll be able to do QBD effectively.

Ill help you train magic so we can start duoing bandos / saradomin bosses.
(2013-07-30 16:15:11)ChangingLane Wrote:  I suck at pvm big time so I neglect it as much as possible :p
My money making methods are farming herbs, kingdom, making & selling flasks and bying & selling battlestaffs
It ain't fast cash but it's a steady income

^ This has been my money method for near 2 years now aswell. Ever since I quit doing pvm to focus on skilling. Also just training skills can be good cash too, better than nothing anyways. None of these are fast cash but they are not "bad" either, I use them occasionally when I need an extra few mils.