Hello!
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: nP Predator
Real-life name/nickname: Tom
Describe yourself in one word: Prepared

What made you start playing Runescape: My best friend recommend it to me because he needed help with the Shield of Arrav quest. Since then i have been hooked.
Favorite Movie: Sandlot (1993)
Other language(s): Taking Spanish in school, and becaue i read other posts Java, and mostly HTML.
Hobbies/talents: Playing Runescape, Minecraft, Call of Duty. I play Basketball for my school (position: 6th Man | Offence: Power Froward, Defense: Who ever their best player is). Coding in Java, Html and learning Python. Play the cello since i was 5 years old. Watching tons of YouTube videos.

Hello! My name is Tom and in every single game i play my name is nP Predator. It is an extremely long story of the nP part of my name but to sum it up, it basically means absolutely nothing. I have been playing Runescape since 2007 and have never quit the game. At this point in my Runescape career i am on about my 7th account, mainly because i have always wanted to be a two def pure and have accidentally have gotten two defense MANY times. When the EOC came out i stopped caring about that and stuck with an account. This is the fist ever game that i played that had online multiplayer. Since then there has been only one other computer game that i play and that is Minecraft, i have played Minecraft since beta 1.8.

In Runescape my main goal is to have fun and level up my stats. All of my skills are at lest level 63 being held back by Summoning. I have three skills that are level 99, Woodcutting, Cooking, and Firemaking.