Oh Ma Gawsh - Updated!
Thread Closed 

Hey everyone,

My name is Tay (or Taylor), and I'm currently 18 years old. I'm male, and I reside in Perth, Australia and have done so my entire life. I like to think of myself as a fairly fun and outgoing person to hang around, and I'm always up for a laugh or a good time.

In my spare time I enjoy watching and playing a variety of different sports, keeping myself fit, enjoying the amazing beaches that Perth has, and partying with my friends. I occasionally play MW2 also, but RuneScape tends to be the main game that I stick with during my free time.

I finished High school last year, and am currently nearing completion of my first year of University this year. I'm studying Commerce (Business) with a major in Property and Finance, and so far it has been enjoyable (well, as enjoyable as an education can get!). I also work part-time inside a local gym just doing front desk work, which provides me with a decent disposable income to waste on the weekends!

I first discovered RuneScape back in 2002 with my cousin, but gave up after about 5 minutes. I then returned 3 years later in 2005 and began playing a bit more regularly. Since then I've gone through a few different accounts and had a few pretty satisfying achievements. I've also been an Administrator at Draynor.net for about 12 months and founded a successful skilling clan before stepping down from both due to School commitments last year. Since then I've been on and off from RuneScape all year, but recently returned in October (10/10/10 actually!) to find that my old friend Downfall had started this extraordinary clan. I've jumped on-board and been enjoying RuneScape more and more, as I've established such a friendly and supportive group of mates since been at Surreal. Can't wait to see what the future holds! <3

For the condensed version of my Introduction click below!

Feel free to ask any questions. smile
Hey Taylor! Sailor nickname fits the movie Biggrin