Come meet me! (Updated)
Thread Closed 

Smiley man! 
Runescape Name: Sleepy Trev
Real-life name/nickname: You can call me, Trevor, Trev, Trevvy, Baby Trev. Any is fine. :p
Describe yourself in one word: Crazy...

What made you start playing runescape: A friends brother showed me ages ago.
Favorite Movie: What's a movie? I haven't seen one in a very long time.
Other language(s): Learning nothing else but English atm.
Hobbies/talents: Runescape, Expressing myself in writing, Hanging out with the fellas.

Alright, That was way to vague for me and it annoyed me all night.
Anyways, Hey guys!
From the post you know it's Sleepy Trev. I enjoy playing Runescape (Go figure, right? Tongue), Singing to myself while playing Runescape (You will get to hear in Teamspeak sometime, I'm terrible! Biggrin) , and stalking people while playing Runescape. I started playing Runescape 11 years ago as a lil 6 year old, the lil cute me got scammed rune when I was 8 and cried. Ftp life was hard! Paladin  Many of my other accounts were hacked on the way except this one! Fought many times for this one.^.^

I am usually sad, when I'm not talking, I'm usually crying.
two my mottoes: "Crying the pain seems to help, it doesn't, we do it anyways though." "You only see what we want you to see, the closer you get the more you see."

Someone tried to figure out why my name is Sleepy Trev, It's has two meanings. :p
Sleepy is because all middle school I spelt in every class everyday, I know you're probably reading this and hating me, Zarena! It's was in the past! The other meaning of Sleepy is more recently the sleepless nights I stay up wishing things would go back to the way things are. (Sad and depressing, I know. Biggrin)
Trev is obvious, It's my name in real life. Trevor! If you ever spell it Trever, We're gonna have a talk! Angry2 

If there is anything you want to know about me, Let me know! I'll be happy to answer anything!
welcome!!
Welcome to Surreal  Yahoo
[Image: UvXSfs2.png]