Baj's Introduction
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Exbajalator

Real-life name/nickname: Brock / Baj

Describe yourself in one word: Persistent

What got you started playing Runescape?: Seen someone in library at school back in 2001 playing it. Love rpg's and wanted to try out something new.

Favorite Movie: Snatch

Other language(s): Just English/Aussie Hi

Hobbies/talents: I love pixeling (Drawing in mspaint) and animating some that I do in Macromedia Fireworks MX. Other then that I just watch a heap of gaming vids (SC2 mostly, but lately I've been watching some Diablo 3 vids) and play runescape Tongue

=== HISTORY ====
I've been playing since 2001 and introduced a heap of my friends to Runescape too (including Nev/Eluce), after probably a year or so Nev and I created a clan titled "The Midnight Warriors" where I was one of the leading Elders of the clan and the main event organizer's for it as well, where my biggest achievement was setting up a mass clan war that included the Sabre clan and about 6 other clans including ourselves, as it was an allies allowed clan war.
Once Nev left the clan I was left with a fellow Elder as shared clan leader, where I held on to keeping the clan from falling apart and continuing events and organization of the forums even during my last years of highschool which didn't exactly help my school results >.< .

I finally had to leave for university, and once I did the clan disbanded and I stopped playing Runescape for about 4 years. Now I'm back and looking to get max all stats, which is why a clan such as Surreal intrigues me. Elucin8er told me about this and I felt it could benefit me personally a lot, as I know from passed experience that some competition is always good.