Lazy in a nutshell
Thread Closed 

Runescape Name: Lazy Chaote
Real-life name/nickname: Ben - though I do prefer Lazy ingame =P
Describe yourself in one word: Esoteric

What got you started playing Runescape?: I've been playing for at least six years, back in classic. God knows I can barely remember creating the account, let alone why. I've quit a half-dozen times yet can never seem to stay away, and at the moment I'm working rather diligently collecting supplies for the grind up to 99 slayer.
Occupation: Studying Philosophy/Comparative Religion via correspondence = multi-task capability. A lot of the time I spend online I'm studying simultaneously. =P
Other language(s): Hungarian
Hobbies/talents: Pianist, MTG player/collector, experienced chemognostician.. I do quite a lot of things, actually. Talk to me and find out smile

NB: I play RS as a DIY (Do it yourself) player, which limits my use of the exchange. For this reason, I may or may not have supplies for spontaneous events - my apologies if I cannot attend an event for this reason.
Hey Ben, intriguing introduction smile Thumbs up for being able to study and play Runescape at the same time, definitely a pro! What's the role of a chemognostician? It sounds complicated :o
You are no better than anyone else, and no one is better than you.
As much as I'd love to explain it, I feel that every time I do I'm breaching some form of rule. Perhaps I could invite you to give it a quick search on Google? I'm sure you'll find more than enough information, including why I'm hesitant to disclose its details here. xD
Esoteric - Intended for or understood by only a particular group
i am very confused...

chemognosticism is ...evil...mm...mmmmm..........mmm..........chaos magic? really?? sigh...