Maik's Introduction
Thread Closed 

[Image: intro.png]

Runescape Name: Tesai
Describe yourself in one word: Phlegmatic

RuneScape history: I started playing RuneScape back in 2001, I remember very well my first account and everything I did there, roughtly at the same year I met three very close friends to me, two of them I know in real life. I believe on of them was called S A X, turned out that she lives only 4 houses from me, then aswell I met L6vi - aswell from same nation and gave me great advice about combat- system, and third and final - Whitemagem, that's the only person who still play from my friends and I believe that's one of the longest friendships via Internet I've ever had. 12 strong years so far. My first account "died", as I got scammed and back in those times that was very big deal. Don't play at library, just quick advice. Right before RuneScape 2 launch, I started new account, which I was able to fully max out. I believe that was before Runecrafting, can't be sure though. Second account I maxed out was with dungeoneering, not fully max out as 'completing the game' - just everything 99, not 120 dungeoneering and hopefully you won't look bad at me, I sold it. Currently I'm playing mostly on my skiller and my 'main' account. My main account is roughtly about ~8 months old, I have 2200 total level on it. And my skiller, I've played this for a few years now, it has ~500 total level - was member once, did 10 thieving and 80 fletching, that's it - everything else in free to play. So yes, I've played game for a 12 years now, and I can say proudly, I don't regret any minute of it.
Favorites