L'introduction de Priscilla
Thread Closed 

Hi there!

My name is Priscilla, which explains my Runescape name; Prisci. I'm really pleased with my rsn.Wub

I'm currently 16 years old. I'll be 17 next month, february 13th. Grin

I live in Holland but I wish I lived in France, the UK or even Germany. Holland is such a small country. Sad

I really wouldn't know how to describe myself in one word. Wub

I can't really remember how and when I started playing Runescape. Some boys in my class played it and I saw them playing it and made my own account. Never told them about it though, was too ashamed. Wub

I love horror movies <3. Although lately I've been dissapointed every time I watched one. They just aren't scary anymore. So if anyone has any reccomendations, I'd love to hear them. I think the orphan was a very good movie, even though it wasn't a real horror movie.

I don't have a job yet, still leeching off my parents :> I'm still in high-school. Wub

I speaK English, Dutch and French. I also speak some German and Spanish. I have a great passion for France and French and I really want to move to France when I've finished school. Wub

I don't really have any talents. I don't practise any sport, whatsoever. I've played tennis when I was younger though. I like computers and stuff like that, and I'm proud to say I've built my computer mostly by myself, I've had some help from my dad though. Wub

I'm really looking forward to get to know you all. Bye

Bisous. Give_heart
Very nice to meet you Priscilla, lovely introduction && I hope you make yourself at home! Welcome to Surreal btw Yahoo!
Hey there Priscilla, Welcome to Surreal Biggrin What an awesome introduction - I'm sure you'll fit right in here :3
[Image: bronaghmotm.png]

[Image: 4variation.jpg]

Nice to meet you Priscilla =) Welcome to Surreal!!!